Model — SC-C24105-P
SC-C24105-P 24V 105Ah lithium battery pack
CELLFORGE READOUT — SC-C24105-P · 24V 105AH · CRANE AND LIFT DUTY
A crane and vehicle-lift pack with the fullest published file in the custom range: every figure below is from the company's own detail page for this model.

Specification summary
- Capacity
- 105Ah rated
- Energy
- 2688Wh
- Discharge
- 210A (2C)
- Comms
- RS485 / CAN / RS232
Reading the SC-C24105-P specification table
Start with the capacity rows. The model is rated 105Ah, and the company's detail page also gives a minimum of 104.99Ah. Read those together: the rating tells you the nominal figure, the minimum tells you the floor the page states for delivered capacity. For a buyer, that pairing is the first thing to check against your load calculation.
Next, discharge. The page lists a 210A discharge, marked 2C. In plain terms, 2C means the pack is described as able to deliver twice its rated capacity in current, which is what intermittent high-current work like lifting demands. Match that figure to the peak draw of your lift duty cycle, not the average.
The cut-off of 20V is the low-voltage limit the page gives. Confirm with the supplier how that limit is enforced on this model and what your charger does at the top end.
Built for cranes and vehicle lifts
Crane and vehicle-lift duty is not a steady load. It is a pattern of short, hard lifts, pauses, and sometimes long standby between jobs, often on outdoor machinery that sits in the weather and moves between sites. The pack has to deliver current in bursts and then wait without drama.
That is where the discharge figure matters. The page states a 210A discharge at 2C. Read your equipment's current draw — continuous and peak — and compare both with that figure before you commit; where a peak decides the match, ask for a peak-current specification for the model.
The case size, 502×187×243mm, and the weight of about 21.35kg tell you what you are fitting and handling. Check the bay dimensions and the lifting or mounting arrangement on your machine against those figures. For outdoor use, ask the supplier what the enclosure is designed to tolerate, since that detail is not on the page.
Cycle life, monitoring and the management layer
The product page states 'over 5000 cycles' for this model. Test conditions not stated; ask for the cycle-test report. Treat the cycle claim as a starting point for your own duty-cycle estimate, not a promise for your application, and get the report before you plan replacement intervals.
Monitoring is optional. The page lists Bluetooth and WiFi monitoring as options, so confirm per order which one you want, whether both can be fitted together, and how the data is exposed to your fleet system.
On cells, the company states it uses Grade A cells. Ask for the cell documentation that supports that statement for the exact batch you are buying. The pack also carries the management layer inside it, alongside RS485, CAN and RS232 communications; ask the supplier to confirm which interface your controller needs and how it is configured.
Ordering this model
Send the inquiry form with your application and model details. For this pack, state the quantity you need and the destination, because both shape the written quotation you receive.
Tell us how the pack will be charged. Charger pairing matters: the page gives a charge voltage of 29.2V and a standard or maximum charge current of 50.25A, so name your charger model and ask the supplier to confirm it suits the pack.
List any interface requirements: which of RS485, CAN or RS232 your system uses, and whether you want the optional Bluetooth or WiFi monitoring. Mention the machine the pack goes into, such as the crane or vehicle-lift model, and any space constraints around the case.
The written quotation confirms the commercial terms; ask for the current specification sheet for the model with it. Ask for the test reports and certificate documents your market requires for the exact model before you order, and check the specification sheet against this page in case details have been updated.
Specification summary
| Rating | 105Ah (min ≥104.99Ah) |
|---|---|
| Energy | 2688Wh |
| Nominal voltage | 24V / 25.6V |
| Charge voltage | 29.2V |
| Charge current | 50.25A std/max |
| Discharge | 210A (2C) |
| Cut-off voltage | 20V |
| Communications | RS485 / CAN / RS232 |
| Dimensions | 502×187×243mm |
| Weight | ~21.35kg |
Before you order
What is the difference between the rated 105Ah and the 104.99Ah minimum?
The company's detail page lists the model as rated 105Ah and gives a minimum of 104.99Ah. Read the rating as the nominal figure and the minimum as the floor stated for the model. Compare both with your load calculation and ask the supplier to confirm the figures on the current specification sheet for the exact model you are ordering.
What does a 210A discharge at 2C mean for my lift equipment?
The page states a 210A discharge at 2C. That means the pack is described as able to deliver twice its rated capacity in current, which suits intermittent high-current work such as lifting. Check the peak current draw of your crane or vehicle lift against that figure, not just the average draw, before you order.
Can I get Bluetooth or WiFi monitoring on this pack?
The page lists Bluetooth and WiFi monitoring as options. Confirm per order which you want, whether both can be fitted, and how the data reaches your fleet system. The pack also offers RS485, CAN and RS232 communications, so tell the supplier which interface your controller uses.
What cycle life does the pack have, and what documentation should I ask for?
The product page states 'over 5000 cycles'. Test conditions not stated; ask for the cycle-test report. The company also states it uses Grade A cells; ask for the cell documentation supporting that for the exact batch. Request the test reports and certificate documents your market requires for the exact model before you order.
Get the SC-C24105-P file and quotation
Send the inquiry form with your application and model details, including quantity, destination, charger pairing and interface requirements. The written quotation confirms terms; ask for the current specification sheet for the model with your inquiry.
Go to the inquiry form